I have 1 guy called dad 50 years old.. but since yesterday 2nd September 2014 at 11 PM, I don’t have to called him anymore dad because he asked me to.. he said that I don’t called him dad anymore since we fought and we keep hit each other.. so from now, I don’t have dad anymore.. I only have my mom who got breast cancer.. I got 1 brother and 1 sister.. I’m the eldest..

Last night, he was fought with my brother just because my brother didn’t answer his question (my brother doesn’t like him because his attitude), so when it began, My mom & I were tried to stop them.. He didn’t like when I was trying to stop him hitting my brother, so he kicks me and slapped me. I was keep trying to stop him because he almost killed my brother by choking him.. He didn’t stop even so many times I asked him or pulled his hand off from my brother, so I grabbed sister’s trophy and hit his head until it’s bleeding.. Then he let my brother go.. My mom has also tried to stop him and keep asked him not to hit my brother, but she got hit on her chest which is just had a cancer surgery this year.. My mom moaning so badly..

That made me angry so much.. I shouted at him and asked him to fuckin stop all this thing.. but he was not happy and keep hitting me.. I got a lot of bruises and pain all over my body… He also said that he wish I got raped by guys outside, he wish that I won’t marry forever and no one gonna wants me.. Do you think that this guy worth to say this thing to a girl? This is the second times I had a big fought with him.. but this is not the second times he hit me.. It was already happened since I was 5 years old..

He said that he is gonna tell his family that I hit his head until bleeding and actually I don’t fuckin care about what he gonna does in the future.. and I was glad that he gonna does it since I want his family knows how bad and how fucked up our life with him.. He never gives my mom money anymore even he works everyday which is I don’t know and don’t care where does he work, even he got money, he always used it for soccer gambling, so no point for me and my life if he alive or not.. Mom got money from me every month.. I can pay mom’s credit card.. I can give mom money for shopping.. We are still alive without him..

So, from now on, I don’t have dad anymore.. I only have mom, my brother and sister, who need to be protected.. I just need to find money to keep them alive and stay away from that guy..

I made this note just to remind me how awful and how hurt is my life with him.. even he already tried to keep me alive since I was child, he doesn’t have any right to do this to me or my whole family.. even I can’t give him back his money since I was child until I was graduated from high school, he doesn’t have any right to do this thing… might be you guys can say that he just mad for a while.. he did it many times for several years, do you think it just a while?? might be you guys just can say I shouldn’t do say this to public… well thanks but I won’t listen 🙂 I’m not ashamed by telling his bad attitude.. I’m making this note just want to let you guys know, someday I could die in his hand.. probably 🙂

about what happened yesterday keeps appear inside my head until now.. no matter how much i smile or try to forget, i keep crying.. crying like a baby who needs hug or loves from him as my parent.. but i didn’t get it and even now I don’t need it anymore.. because he has hurt me a lot and the pain that he gave to me.. physically or mentally.. since 19 years ago…. and it keeps happen many times.. until yesterday.. I just wish that he gone..

you can read the original story here

cerita diatas adalah kisah nyata yg dialami temen gw, Momo.. gw ga nyangka kasus KDRT seperti ini terjadi juga di sekitar gw, meskipun gw sering baca beritanya, gw lebih memilih menyangkal dan menganggap hanya manusia sakit jiwa yg tega menyakiti pasangan dan anak2nya sendiri..

kebetulan gw kenal papanya, jauh berbeda dengan org sakit jiwa yg sering gw liat di TV, papanya ramah dan sangat baik.. dulu gw pernah pergi jalan2 sama anaknya dan papanya yg anter jemput, sempet tungguin kita dimobilnya juga agak lama dan ga ngomel tuh.. ketika main dirumahnya dan ketemu sama mama dan adik2nya pun gw ga lihat ada yg aneh dari sikap papanya, dia memperlakukan keluarganya sangat baik didepan gw saat itu.. meskipun tetep gw merasa ga suka sih sama papanya *feeling*

Momo adalah teman gw yg pertama menjadi korban KDRT dan menanyakan apa yg sebaiknya dia lakukan ke gw.. itu sebabnya gw minta ijin dan coba share cerita dia disini, barangkali ada temen yg punya pengalaman lebih baik dan mengerti kasus yg dia alami dan bagaimana sebaiknya penyelesaiannya..

gw bisa aja bicara secara rohani sesuai ajaran agama gw, bahwa dia harus tetap mengasihi dan mengampuni semua yg dilakukan papanya.. tapi ketika pertanyaannya sampai kepada hal konkret apa yg harus dia lakukan untuk menghadapi papanya saat ini, apakah tetap tinggal dirumah seperti sekarang dan membiarkan dia dan mamanya dipukuli terus tanpa sebab (well sebabnya biasa sih karna papanya kalah judi dan melampiaskan ke keluarganya), apakah harus laporkan papanya ke polisi atas tindak kekerasan (dosa ga sih kalo anak memenjarakan papanya sendiri?), apakah harus kabur dari rumah dan meninggalkan papanya sendiri (meskipun saat ini dia tidak punya tempat tinggal lain yg lebih layak, dan mamanya mati2an menolak setiap diajak tinggal di rumah kos / kontrakan), atau papanya yg diusir dari rumah (jauh lebih sulit karna secara hukum rumah tersebut milik papanya), gw juga ga yakin pilihan mana yg terasa lebih baik bagi dia 😦

saat ini gw cm bs mendoakan semoga temen gw dan keluarganya selalu dilindungi dalam setiap aksi bunuh2an mereka, and tetep berharap someday papanya bisa berubah n bertobat lalu hidup rukun sekeluarga..

this story reminds me to be thankful more and more for my family and all the problems we have.. may God bless you and your family, always 🙂

with love,

Mey

