Hello there,

thanks for dropping by,

I’m Mey and you can call me Mey,

this isn’t a mommies blog, since i don’t have any kids now, but i really wish to have a cute little daughter someday XD

This isn’t a wedding blog too because it takes at least 2 persons (of course with their family) to plan a wedding, and i still don’t have anyone to plan it together =)

I’m living my live happily with everyone around me, I love my parents and my sisters, my church community, my colleague, my business partner, my boss, my friends, and everybody i met in my life.. yeah i’m an easily pleased person you know hahaha!

I was born in Jakarta, 1990. Raised in Catholic family by a Catholic parents, choose catholic school for schooling and catholic church for serving Him. My education background is all about accounting, banking and financial area, and currently I’m taking Master in Financial Management.

I’m not good enough to describe my self and my personality, its other people concern to judge me, i’m concerning at living my live happily and spread my happiness to everybody i met when i have the chance ^^

i really love a baby girl and always hope that one day when i have my own family I want to have a twin baby girl (even I’m asking God for this in my prayer without asking Him to send me a good man for my husband LOL).

People’s first impression when their first time seeing me will always this same : I’M JUTEK! of course it’s beyond my control, i’d really wish that i don’t have to be shown in public with jutek face, but this is my default face and however hard i’m trying to smile and laugh people will always define my face  as jutek face.

I love reading soooo muchh (Enid Blyton was my childhood hero and Sidney Sheldon was my Teenager hero). You just need less than one day spending time with me to know that i really a talkative girl with lots of things to talk about, from the newest hot gossip, politic issue, trending topics and headline news, social media and football. I love football very much XP

I really love to make friends with everyone and this is one of the reason why i create this blog 😛 you can comment anything in this blog, but please don’t hurt other people 🙂

so this is it, my blog, journal about my life! all that i post in here is to share (not to show off), to inform (not to judge), to inspire (not to make you envy).. please be wise and just enjoy ^^

Watch your thoughts for it may become your action, and your action will become your habit, then your habit will define your character and your character will affect your life =)

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough! Remember that Happiness is a journey, not a destination. be happy for yourself and be a blessing for everyone you can! Love the people who treats you right and pray for the ones who don’t. Believe that everything happens with a reason.

You don’t supposed to wake up in the morning with regrets.. If you get a chance, take it.. if it change your life, let it.. nobody said life would be easy, but with HIM it will be worth it ^___^

At the end it’s not the years in your life that counts, its the life in the years! never give up and never turn back, for HE already said that

“I am with You always, to the very end of the age” – Matt 28:20

IMG_7925

With love,

Mey

